I dreamed, to Judge three

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

I last night i had a strange dream,

A Paradise full of greenery and

Animal as a troops, 

I was made their king,

And I was requested to judge,

Some prisoner’s sin,

They made me to take an oath,

To judge wisely, and never to forgive

if they found guilty,

Other moment, they bring me a prisoner,

His face covered with heavy leaf,

An older tree chirped, in my ear,

He is responsible of killing of 100 trees.

I hung him over the gate,

Another prisoner came, in the same, 

Older tree again chirped, in my ear

He is responsible of killing of whole a generation of dear,

I shouted, hang him too,

3rd prisoner, came in same leaf

Tree again chirped in my ear,

For his ambition to develop and  to predict nature,

Bring us at place where we are in ‘Least’ and they are in Number,

He rules, he kills, he modifies, without thinking of us, he 

Just himself became glorify,

I again cried, cut his hands.. and let him die,

After that court, 

I requested to bury them whole,

When i uncovered them all,

I shouted and my dream was gone…….

I was just surprised, how can I judge me by???