Book: Inspire Me by Rakesh Kumar Verma (Admin LineSays)

I am very happy to inform to all my followers, recently I have published my 1st book, named “Inspire Me”. A collection of poems written by me, and posted here on my site. Its my first effort to expose my talent, and in future We as a team of LineSays will do the same work for all the talents we will pass through. Please go through it, spreed it in all world…

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00050]

The link for getting printed copy are..

Link-1: Amazon

Link-2: EduPedia

Link-3: Edupedia Pvt. Ltd.

Author: RV_Sir

Currently working as Asst. Professor in Parul University, Vadodara. I have my hands in the fields of art and poetry and continuously boosting my skills. You can refer linesays.org for checking in what I am up to.

3 thoughts on “Book: Inspire Me by Rakesh Kumar Verma (Admin LineSays)”

  1. linesays.org has potential, you can make your page go viral
    easily using one tricky method. Just type in google:
    Morniss’s Method To Go Viral

    Like

Leave a comment