Mukhota….

With this ending year..2014… I came thorough lots of events which bring some actual facts of life, as i already described in my post, People with Face , yeah! its true no one is here which is true to other, even people pretends to be true to themselves but in real they are not, I am ending this year with a year which shows the dual behavior and personality of a human, hiding the facts which actually represents them, in this series I also stood at a high place, but i am true to myself, and to my heart……. 

I am planning to draw this sketch, from last 2 weeks but i completed it at last night, i shows my pain which i felt when a came across a group of people in year 2014……… I wish it will never repeat in 2015..

mukhota

Author: RV_Sir

Currently working as Asst. Professor in Parul University, Vadodara. I have my hands in the fields of art and poetry and continuously boosting my skills. You can refer linesays.org for checking in what I am up to.

3 thoughts on “Mukhota….”

Leave a comment