Demon Inside

I don’t see beyond the Eyes,

When they shutdown in Night,

The view of Light,

Remains caught inside…

But this Night,

I dreamed some,

Horrible, terrifying,

View look like..

Which I never gazed,

Never as a single look,

Then where they come from?

Having pillow at near,

At hearts side,

I wandered for these horrifying,

Giant…..

Where did they come from?

where did I counter wit this sight?

No…..No….. Never

I realized.

Do these all inside?

Am I hiding these inside?

What a bullshit!

I am not,

I never be thought of,

I never did as like,

Then why? But

What if I would?

What if I become the same?

The demon, people keeps inside,

When comes out,

Depends on what they desire.

What should I do?

How do I not be as like?

Thought!

Thought!

Ending night…………and

Morning arise.

 

Got publish in International Journal of research for studies in English Language and Literature (Link- Demon Inside)

Author: RV_Sir

Currently working as Asst. Professor in Parul University, Vadodara. I have my hands in the fields of art and poetry and continuously boosting my skills. You can refer linesays.org for checking in what I am up to.

72 thoughts on “Demon Inside”

  1. Hi! I’ve been following your site for a while now and finally got the bravery
    to go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Tx!
    Just wanted to tell you keep up the fantastic work!

    Like

  2. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required
    to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost
    a pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% certain. Any recommendations or advice would be
    greatly appreciated. Thanks

    Like

  3. Your style is so unique compared to other folks I’ve read stuff from.
    Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I
    will just bookmark this web site.

    Like

Leave a comment